DhakaThursday , 6 January 2022
  1. 1Win AZ Casino
  2. 1WIN Bonus
  3. 1Win Brasil
  4. 1WIN Official In Russia
  5. 1win Turkiye
  6. 1winRussia
  7. 1xbet apk
  8. 1xbet Azerbajan
  9. 1xbet Azerbaydjan
  10. 1xbet Brazil
  11. 1xbet giriş
  12. 1xbet Kazahstan
  13. accident
  14. Agriculture
  15. All Country

In Gurudaspur, 6 UP 2 boats and 4 independent candidates won

Md Magem Ali
January 6, 2022 10:40 am
Link Copied!

Gurudaspur (Natore) Representative ..
Ignoring the cold and fog of Poush, fair and free and fair elections were held in 8 unions of Gurudaspur upazila of Natore in the 5th phase of union council elections held on Wednesday (January 5). In one union, votes were cast by ballot in the remaining 5 EVMs. In this election, 2 independent candidates have been elected as chairman of Awami League in 4 of them.

According to the Upazila Election Office, independent candidate Ayub Ali Pramanik has been elected in Nazirpur Union with a motorcycle symbol. He got 6,625 votes. His nearest rival Md. Shawkat Rana Labu (glasses) got 5,069 votes. Shariful Islam (Boat) got 4,046 votes. Electronic Voting Machine (EVM) voting has been held in all the 14 centers of this union.
Awami League independent candidate Mizanur Rahman Suja has been elected in Biyaghat Union. He received 5,844 votes per motorcycle. His nearest rival Abu Yunus (Pineapple) got 3,441 votes. Lecturer Mozammel Haque (Boat) got 2,069 votes each.
Monirul Islam Dolan has been re-elected in Khubjipur Union with the boat symbol. He got 5 thousand 84 votes. Independent candidate Azgar Ali got 5,517 votes with the Master (Horse) symbol.
Independent candidate Md. Abdul Bari has been elected in Mashinda Union. He got 10 thousand 748 votes with the horse symbol. His only rival candidate, lecturer Mostafizur Rahman (Nauka) got 9,069 votes.
Mahbubur Rahman (Independent) has been elected in Chapila Union. He got 6,835 votes (motorcycle) and his rival Yakub Ali Hira (horse) got 3,975 votes. Alal Uddin Bhutto (Boat) got 3 thousand 343 votes.
Abdul Matin Master (Boat) has been re-elected in Dharabarisha Union. He got 11 thousand 244 votes. Her closest female candidate Hajeda Begum (horse) got 6,346.
Election Officer Md. Ferdous Alam announced the results privately around 9 pm. He expressed satisfaction over the smooth and peaceful conduct of the polls without any untoward incident.