DhakaFriday , 24 December 2021
  1. 1Win AZ Casino
  2. 1WIN Bonus
  3. 1Win Brasil
  4. 1WIN Official In Russia
  5. 1win Turkiye
  6. 1winRussia
  7. 1xbet apk
  8. 1xbet Azerbajan
  9. 1xbet Azerbaydjan
  10. 1xbet Brazil
  11. 1xbet giriş
  12. 1xbet Kazahstan
  13. accident
  14. Agriculture
  15. All Country

 The election will be  free, fair and neutral elections in Gurudaspur- district administration

Md Magem Ali
December 24, 2021 1:05 pm
Link Copied!

Gurudaspur (Natore) Representative.

The district administration of Natore has promised to make the election of Gurudaspur Upazila Union Parishad peaceful and acceptable. On the occasion of the fifth phase Union Parishad (UP) elections in Gurudaspur, Natore. At this time, the officials present answered the various questions of the candidates.

Natore Deputy Commissioner Shamim Ahmed said the election in all the unions of Gurudaspur Upazila would be free, fair and neutral. Pre-election, election day and post-election security measures will be in place to keep the electoral law and order situation stable.

The meeting was held at Gurudaspur Government Pilot Model High School ground at 4 pm on Friday organized by the upazila administration.

Speaking on the occasion, Natore Superintendent of Police Liton Kumar Saha said that security blankets would be spread in the UP elections. No one will be exempted for violating the code of conduct or committing a criminal offense. Appropriate action will be taken as per law.

Natore Deputy Commissioner Md. Shamim Ahmed was present as the chief guest in the presidency of Upazila Nirbahi Officer Md. Tamal Hossain.

Special guest was Natore District Superintendent of Police Liton Kumar Saha PPM-Bar. Natore District Election Officer Md. Aslam, Senior Assistant Superintendent of Police Jamil Akhter, Upazila Assistant Commissioner (VM) Md. Abu Russell, Upazila Election Officer Md. Ferdous Alam and Officer-in-Charge (OC) Md. Abdul Matin. Also present were Gurudaspur Upazila Chairman Md Anwar Hossain, Municipal Mayor Shahnewaz Ali, Vice Chairman Alal Sheikh, Women Vice Chairman Boksana Akhtar Lipi. Chairman and member candidates of 6 unions of Ayarao upazila were also present.